Author Topic: Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?  (Read 4247 times)

Offline RationalHusker

  • Survivalist Mentor
  • *****
  • Posts: 824
  • Karma: 33
Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?
« on: July 14, 2011, 04:03:14 PM »
Last night I ordered from Bulk Ammo.  When I entered the MSB discount code, a message popped up saying that the code was invalid.  I double and triple checked to make sure I was using the proper code.  Have they stopped honoring the MSB discount, or was it a temporary glitch in the system.  I completed my order anyway, but it should have qualified for a discount since it was over $200.


Offline bartsdad

  • Scrooge McDuck
  • Global Moderator
  • Survival Demonstrator
  • ******
  • Posts: 3982
  • Karma: 237
  • We're Vikings, we have stubbornness issues.
    • SPAMMY Link
Re: Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2011, 01:10:52 AM »
I'd call them.

(800) 720-6035
Making the best of the DASH.

Offline VTaero

  • Survivor
  • ***
  • Posts: 116
  • Karma: 2
Re: Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2011, 05:07:44 PM »
I'm having the same problem. I tried calling but apparently they are "busy assisting other customers."  I'm emailing them now.

Offline RationalHusker

  • Survivalist Mentor
  • *****
  • Posts: 824
  • Karma: 33
Re: Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?
« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2011, 06:05:06 AM »
I contacted them (through the link on their site this morning) after trying to place a second order and getting the same message.  I'll let you all know if/when I get a response and what the deal is.

Offline VTaero

  • Survivor
  • ***
  • Posts: 116
  • Karma: 2
Re: Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?
« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2011, 10:20:09 AM »
I got a response this morning via email. They have fixed the problem.

Offline BulkAmmo.com

  • Moderator
  • Survivor
  • *****
  • Posts: 180
  • Karma: 10
    • BulkAmmo
Re: Problem w/ Bulk Ammo MSB discount?
« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2011, 03:24:56 PM »
I'm sorry there was an issue with the coupon. As VTaero stated we have fixed the issue. Sorry for the inconvenience.