Author Topic: Today Only! Save up to $1000 & get 15% extra on Renogy.Free Webinar Registration  (Read 407 times)

Offline JC Refuge

  • Moderator
  • Survival Demonstrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4160
  • Karma: 11
  • Prepare & Fortify
    • Safecastle's Preparedness Buyers Club


Power outages can happen anytime and last for hours. Disasters like hurricanes and others have shown that power supply cannot be relied on in case of an emergency. What is your power back up plan?

Introducing RENOGY, future of clean energy. Charge phones, tablet, iPad, lights, refrigerator, laptop, toaster, fan, from the sun with Renogy premium solar panel. Go off grid living with Renogy solar generator.





Renogy-100W Poly panel-RNG-100P
Price $149.00, MSRP  $189.00
save $40.00(22.15%)




Renogy Voyager - 20A PWM Waterproof Charge Controller w/ LCD Display and LED Bar
Price $84.00, MSRP  $99.00
save $15.00(15.15%)





Renogy 100 Watt 12 Volt Solar Premium Kit , RNG-KIT-PREMIUM100MB-CMD40
Price $666.00, MSRP  $755.00
save $89.00(12.15%)



Renogy-12V 500W inverter-RNG-INVT-500-12V
Price $199.00, MSRP  $249.00
save $50.00(20.15%)





Renogy 2 Pcs 400 Watt 12 Volt Solar RV Kit , RNG-KIT-RV400MB-ADV30
Price $1230.00, MSRP  $1999.00
save $760.00(38.15%)



Renogy-12V 500W inverter-RNG-INVT-500-12V
Price $199.00, MSRP  $249.00
save $50.00(20.15%)



« Last Edit: March 19, 2018, 03:50:52 PM by JC Refuge »

Offline JC Refuge

  • Moderator
  • Survival Demonstrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4160
  • Karma: 11
  • Prepare & Fortify
    • Safecastle's Preparedness Buyers Club


SUN OVEN INTERNATIONAL FREE WEBINAR TO ALL

DATE AND TIME: Thursday, March 22, 2018
8 p.m. Central Daylight Time (7 p.m. MDT / 9 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. PDT & AZ)
DURATION: 60 minutes plus live Q&A
COST: Free but advance registration is required

Learn how to:
  • Bake, boil, steam or roast complete meals which will never burn.
  • Boil or pasteurize drinking water.
  • Naturally dehydrate fruits, vegetables or make jerky.
  • Kill insects, seeds, fungus, and bacteria in the used potting soil to restore it to its original sterile state.
  • Dry herbs without breaking down the essential oils and vitamins to increase nutrients.
  • Enhance your sprouting during the winter.
  • Enjoy baked roasts and bread all summer long while reducing your utility bills.
  • Naturally, kill bug infestations in grains or dried foods.
  • Easily peel freshly laid hard boiled eggs.
  • Be better prepared for Emergencies.

[/list]

Offline JC Refuge

  • Moderator
  • Survival Demonstrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4160
  • Karma: 11
  • Prepare & Fortify
    • Safecastle's Preparedness Buyers Club
SUN OVEN INTERNATIONAL FREE WEBINAR TO ALL

DATE AND TIME: Thursday, March 22, 2018
8 p.m. Central Daylight Time (7 p.m. MDT / 9 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. PDT & AZ)
DURATION: 60 minutes plus live Q&A
COST: Free but advance registration is required