Author Topic: This is Token from show 1755  (Read 5351 times)

Offline Token

• Fledgling Prepper
  • New TSP Forum member
This is Token from show 1755
« on: March 30, 2016, 09:51:22 AM »
Hi there, this is Token from show 1755. I'll check in here to try to help people or answer more in depth questions (please keep in mind I'm not a lawyer, I just gave them lots of money over my 11 years of non-state, outside the system marriages). I'm working insane hours right now, so I will do my best to get to everyone in a timely-ish fashion.

I don't mind answering questions about my family/personal life (I'll answer a few I get all the time super fast- yes, we are all together. Yes, we share a bedroom. We have a king and a full bed smushed next to each other, and three blankets because we are all irrepressible blanket thieves. No, the closets are not big enough for three adults. Yes, my husband knows he's a lucky man to have two wives. He's also massively unlucky to have two wives. Think about that one! ;D ), but I will probably ignore super personal questions, especially about our sexy-grown-up times.

My wife is awesome. She does not like being treated like a medical freak show. There is lots of information out there about intersexed people, and transgender issues, and I'm more than happy to talk about them in general, but not about her specifics.

I hope I can help some of you out there!

Online Carl

• Mr HamTastic!
  • Forum Veteran
  • COW?...No ,I haven't seen your cow.
Re: This is Token from show 1755
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2016, 09:59:28 AM »
I never thought of one's sex ,or lack of it,as a survival type subject. I replied so I can follow along and learn...I share my house with Brandi...my avatar.
Stop complaining about life and start Celebrating it .

I've reached the age where there is little left to learn the hard way.

If you had only one year,one month,or one day...Would you live your life differently?

Radios are pointless without someone trained to use them.